Our Liberties We Prize And Our Rights We Will Maintain


Become a County Coordinator Team Member

Team members are volunteer coordinators who work with other volunteers, to facilitate collecting nomination petition signatures (see bottom of page) at events (gun shows, swap meets, townhalls, Central Committee meetings etc), distribute flyers/yard signs and contact various local groups, such as VFW, TEA parties, conservative meet-ups to arrange speaking engagements for AJ.

There is a private Telegram Chat group for team-members to discuss issues, share strategies.  To save on postage, campaign materials will be delivered to members who will in turn distribute them to volunteers within their county(s).

Our concept will be to organize counties by loosely using the Iowa Community College District map, as illustrated below:

Northwest (5):  Cherokee, Lyon, O’Brien, Osceola & Sioux.

Iowa Lakes (5):  Clay, Dickinson, Emmet, Kossuth &Palo Alto.

North Iowa (7):  Cerro Gordo, Floyd, Franklin, Hancock, Mitchell, Winnebago & Worth.

Northeast Iowa (8):  Allamakee, Chickasaw, Clayton, Delaware, Dubuque, Fayette, Howard & Winneshiek.

Western Iowa Tect (5):  Crawford, Ida, Plymouth, Monona & Woodbury.

Iowa Central (9): Buena Vista, Calhoun, Greene, Hamilton, Humboldt, Pocahontas, Sac, Webster & Wright.

Iowa Valley (4):  Hardin, Marshall, Poweshiek, Tama,

Hawkeye (5):  Black Hawk, Bremer, Buchanan, Butler & Grundy.

Kirkwood (7):  Benton, Cedar, Iowa, Johnson, Jones, Linn & Washington.

Eastern Iowa (4):  Clinton, Jackson, Muscatine & Scott.

Iowa Western (7):  Cass, Fremont, Harrison, Mills, Page, Pottawattamie & Shelby.

Southwestern (8): Adair, Adams, Clarke, Decatur, Montgomery, Ringgold, Taylor & Union.

Des Moines Area (11):  Audubon, Boone, Carroll, Dallas, Guthrie, Jasper, Madison, Marion, Polk, Story & Warren.

Indian Hills (10):  Appanoose, Davis, Jefferson, Keokuk, Lucas, Mahaska, Monroe, Van Buren, Wapello & Wayne.

Southeastern (4):  Des Moines, Henry, Lee, Louisa.

Nomination Petitions

You can also support me by downloading and printing out the Nomination Petition (see screenshot below) in order for me to qualify for the Primary ballot.  My goal is 120 registered voter signatures from each of the 99 Counties. The deadline for me to turn in all signatures to SOS in Des Moines by Friday, March 18, 2022.

Please let me know so I can coordinate with you for the next time I am in your area to pick the completed petitions from you, or mail them  no later than Friday, March 11th to:

AJ Foster 4 Iowa
PO Box 524
Bettendorf, IA 52722-0009

A prime opportunity to collect signatures will be the upcoming Caucus on Monday, February 7th.  Just let your precinct captain know that you would like to have a few minutes to speak on my behalf and to collect signatures. You may also use “Introducing AJ Foster” as a script to read from.

Using the Nomination Petition Form

Nomination Petition Screenshot

Please share with other 'America First' Patriots...